All Saints Academy

Transforming the world through excellence, prayer, and diversity

Administration

Name Email Department Phone Number
Laura Miller lmiller@cdeducation.org ASA Principal 614.231.3391

Pastor

Name Email Department Phone Number
Fr. David Schalk schalk.ctk@gmail.com Christ the King Pastor 614.237.0401

Office Staff

Name Contact Department Phone Number
Barb Branfield bbranfie@cdeducation.org Ed Choice, Enrollment, Attendance 614.231.3391
Beatriz Jenkins bjenkins2@cdeducation.org Bus information, PGC and fingerprinting, general 614.231.3391
Dorothy Aeling daeling@cdeducation.org Bus information, PGC and fingerprinting, general 614.231.3391

Elementary Teachers and Specials

Name Contact Grade
Mrs. Wagner lwagner@cdeducation.org KW
Mrs. Ingle kingle@cdeducation.org KI
Mrs. Getz mgetz@cdeducation.org 1/2G
Ms. Golonka bgolonka@cdeducation.org 1GO
Mrs. Davis ddavis2@cdeducation.org 2D
Ms. Stewart jstewart@cdeducation.org 3S
Mrs. Champlin jchamplin@cdeducation.org 3C
Ms. Sheely ksheely@cdeducation.org 4
Ms. Kohrmann ddavis@cdeducation.org 5
Ms. Hessler ehessler@cdeducation.org 6H
Mr. Gray egray@cdeducation.org 6G
Mr. Hamilton nhamilton@cdeducation.org 7H
Mr. Tienprasid atienpra@cdeducation.org 7T
Mrs. Hauenstein lhauenst@cdeducation.org 8H
Mr. Puthoff dputhoff@cdeducation.org 8P
Mrs. Lockhart blockhart@cdeducation.org PE; Math (5-6)
Mrs. Lehr jlehr@cdeducation.org Library Media Specialist; Technology Education
Mrs. Lattimore jlattimo@cdeducation.org Reading Tutor
Ms. Cason jcason@cdeducation.org Music (k-4)
Mrs. Mogan smogan@cdeducation.org Music (5-8)
Mrs. Garbellini sgarbellini@cdeducation.org ELL/Latchkey

Classroom Aides

Name Contact Grade
Mrs. Noll   Kindergarten
Mrs. McCall   First and Second

Preschool/Latchkey Staff

Name Contact Department Phone Number
Ms. Jones cjones@cdeducation.org Preschool Director/Teacher 614.236.8838
Mrs. Rhodes srhodes@cdeducation.org Preschool Teacher/Latchkey 614.236.8838

Cafeteria Staff

Name Contact Department Phone Number
Mrs. Aeling daeling@cdeducation.org Cafeteria Manager 614.231.3164
Mr. Benson
Mr. Aeling
Mrs. Eubanks

Maintenance and Custodial Staff

Name Contact Department
Mr. Osborne
Mr. Aeling

Title I and NPSS Tutors

Name Contact Department
Mrs. Winer
Mrs. Rorris
Ms. Blackburn
Ms. Duke
Ms. Brooks

Intervention Specialist

Name Contact Department
Mrs. Gaines

Nurse

Name Contact Department
Mrs. Casto

Website and Technology Coordinator

Name Contact Department
Mr. Lehr

© 2017, All Saints Academy. 2855 East Livingston Avenue Columbus, Ohio 43209. 614.231.3391 | 614.338.2170 (fax)